View on Mobile | View as Webpage


The Dow Chemical Company
Get enLIGHTened with our Brand New Silicone Encapsulant LED strip in water
Join us for a webinar about DOWSIL™ EI-2888, a new optical encapsulant that answers your harsh-environment challenges. You’ll be the first to hear about the capabilities of this newly patented technology from Dow.

Dow’s Julien Renaud and Thierry Cooremans will also discuss the actual LED protection solutions with their benefits and limitations.

WEBINAR: "Stick to the Clear Advantage: NEW Patented DOWSIL™ EI-2888 Primerless Silicone Encapsulant for
LED Lighting"
LED strip coiled
Live LEDs Magazine Webcast
Thursday, February 21, 3 p.m. CET (9 a.m. EST, 8 a.m. CT)
Register now
Want to Know More?
Learn more about silicones for LED lighting.
Discover Benefits
Silicones for LED lighting can enhance efficiency, processability and design flexibility.
Selection guide
Have a Question?
Talk with our experts
Follow us on Twitter Visit us on YouTube Visit us on Linkedin
The Dow Chemical Company
2211 H.H. Dow Way
| Midland, MI 48674 | USA | consumer.dow.com

Contact Us | Unsubscribe | Privacy Policy

®™ Trademark of The Dow Chemical Company ("Dow") or an affiliated company of Dow
 


NOTICE: (Please Read Carefully):

This information is considered accurate and reliable as of the date appearing above and is presented in good faith. Because use conditions and applicable laws may differ from one location to another and may change with time, recipient is responsible for determining whether the information in this document is appropriate for recipient's use. Since Dow has no control over how this information may ultimately be used, all liability is expressly disclaimed and Dow assumes no obligation or liability therefor. No warranty, express or implied is given nor is freedom from any patent owned by The Dow Chemical Company or others to be inferred.

If you have received this e-mail transmission in error, please immediately notify the sender.