

NORTHERN - CROP PROTECTION GROWER FINANCING PROGRAM

GROWER FINANCING – RABO AGRIFINANCE

Rabo AgriFinance serves American producers by providing simple and flexible financing options for agricultural inputs. Dow AgroSciences is partnering with Rabo AgriFinance to offer convenient, **0% APR**[†] financing on qualified purchases of the following crop protection brands:



Corn herbicides

FulTime® NXT Hornet® WDG Keystone® LA NXT Keystone® NXT SureStart® II Surpass® NXT Resicore™

Nitrogen Stabilizers

Instinct® II N-Serve®

Sovbean herbicides

Sonic® Surveil®

Speciality herbicides

GoalTender® Pindar® GT

Cereal herbicides

GoldSky® PerfectMatch™ PowerFlex® HL Quelex™ Starane® Flex Starane NXT Teammate™ WideMatch®

Insecticides

Blackhawk® Closer® Cobalt® Advanced Delegate®

Fungicides

Transform®

Rally® Indar® Enable® Quintec®

ORDER DEADLINE	APR [†]	MINIMUM INITIAL PURCHASE	LOANS DUE
March 31, 2017*	0%	\$7,500	November 16, 2017

*Order Deadline for Financing Program: March 31, 2017. The line of credit must be approved by Rabo AgriFinance AND the grower invoice submitted for payment by the retailer in the Rabo AgriFinance website by the above order deadline dates to receive the corresponding interest rate.

Please apply for credit at least 30 days prior to order deadline to ensure that the application can be processed.

ADDITIONAL 2% FINANCING BONUS* on qualified 2017 Market Year Crop Protection purchases for growers who also purchase corn or soybean seed from the following brands:











*Must purchase a minimum of 40 units of corn seed or 160 units of soybean seed from one of the participating brands. Financing of seed is not a requirement.

GROWER ELIGIBILITY, SUBMISSION AND ACCOUNT INFORMATION

- Grower must have an approved QuickLink line of credit with Rabo AgriFinance.
- Invoice must be committed and entered by the registered retailer on Dealer.Raboag.com website by the order deadline.
- 2% financing bonus on qualified crop protection purchases will be applied to the grower's QuickLink account beginning in October 2017.

The grower's line of credit must be approved and the qualifying transaction submitted for payment to Rabo AgriFinance by the order deadline, noted above, to receive the corresponding interest rate. Growers will receive the incentive interest rate for transactions made by the order deadline until November 16, 2017. Balances remaining after November 16, 2017 are subject to market rates, as determined by Rabo AgriFinance as outlined per the Account Agreement. Please consult Rabo AgriFinance for more information.

NORTHERN - CROP PROTECTION GROWER FINANCING PROGRAM

RETAILER ELIGIBILITY AND ACCOUNT INFORMATION:

- Retailers must be registered with Rabo AgriFinance for their customers to participate in the financing offer. Retailers must request Dow AgroSciences Financing Program to be added to their account.
- New Rabo AgriFinance Retailer participants should contact Rabo AgriFinance at (888) 395-8505 or email
 QuickLink@Raboag.com to obtain the Financing Program Agreement and the Online Services Designation form.

Obtaining a QuickLink Credit application is easy.

Just ask your local Dow AgroSciences sales representative for an application, download an application at www.RaboAg.com or call Rabo AgriFinance Customer Service at (888) 395-8505.

Once the application is complete, simply send it for arrival by March 1, 2017 to: Rabo AgriFinance 6919 Chancellor Drive Cedar Falls, IA 50613



Fax: (866) 349-3139 Email: QuickLink@raboag.com

You will be contacted by Rabo AgriFinance once your completed application is received.

QUESTIONSOR **ASSISTANCE**

Rabo AgriFinance

Phone: (888) 395-8505 Fax: (866) 349-3139

Email: QuickLink@raboag.com

www.raboag.com

Application Submissions:

Fax: (866) 349-3139

Email: QuickLink@Raboag.com

Rabo AgriFinance 6919 Chancellor Drive Cedar Falls, IA 50613

PURCHASES QUALIFY ONLY WHEN BOUGHT AND APPLIED IN THE FOLLOWING STATES AND COUNTIES:

CO, CT, DE, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, ME, MD, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SD, UT, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY

ALL COUNTIES IN MISSOURI MAY PARTICIPATE EXCEPT:Butler, Dunklin, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Scott and Stoddard.

ALL COUNTIES IN VIRGINIA MAY PARTICIPATE EXCEPT: Amelia, Appomattox, Bedford, Bedford City, Bland, Bristol City, Brunswick, Buchanan, Campbell, Carroll, Charlotte, Chesapeake, Chesterfield, Colonial Heights, Danville City, Dickenson, Dinwiddie, Emporia City, Floyd, Franklin, Franklin City, Galax City, Giles, Grayson, Greensville, Halifax, Henry, Hopewell City, Isle of Wight, Lee, Lunenburg, Lynchburg City, Martinsville City, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Norfolk City, Norton City, Nottoway, Patrick, Petersburg City, Pittsylvania, Portsmouth City, Powhatan, Prince Edward, Prince George, Pulaski, Radford City, Russell, Scott, Smyth, Southampton, Suffolk City, Surry, Sussex, Tazewell, Virginia Beach City, Washington, Wise, and Wythe.

